Home Deals Get It Together: Organize Your Records So Your Family Won’t Have To

Get It Together: Organize Your Records So Your Family Won’t Have To

174
0
SHARE

[wpramazon asin=”1413323154″ keyword=”legal”]

Sign-up for my FREE Organizing Video Series Here! – http://www.alejandra.tv/recommends/3dvs0127/

Join My Organizing Program Here! – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/how-to-organize-online-organizing-program

Products Mentioned In This Video Are Listed Here – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/best-home-organizational-products

Alejandra.tv Checklists – https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/printable-home-organizing-checklists

Alejandra.tv Website – http://www.alejandra.tv/
————-

In this video I show you how I organize my office files in the filing cabinet, books, and binders in my home office! This is part 1 of a 9-part home office organization series. Parts 2 through 9 are coming soon!

Part 1 – This is Part 1!

Part 2 – How to Organize Your Desk: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/01/video-organize-desk-part-2-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 3 – How to Organize Your Desk Drawers: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-desk-drawers-part-3-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 4 – How to Organize Your Mail: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-mail-part-4-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 5 – How to Organize Your Office Closet: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-office-closet-part-5-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 6 – How to Hide Wires & Cables: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-hide-wires-cables-part-6-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 7 – How to Store Gift Wrap: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-store-gift-wrap-part-7-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 8 – How to Organize Small Things: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-small-part-8-9-home-office-organization-series/

Part 9 – How to Organize Batteries: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-batteries-part-9-9-home-office-organization-series/

Thanks for watching and happy organizing 🙂
Alejandra

View all my Home Office Organizing & Paper Management videos here: http://www.alejandra.tv/home-organizing-videos/home-office-paper-management-organizing-tips/
Video Rating: / 5

�Visi�n! Hispanic Entrepreneurs in the United States


�Vision! Hispanic Entrepreneurs in the United States tells the story of a flourishing business community and includes six biographies of highly successful Hispanic entrepreneurs and the lessons they have learned. Readers can: �Learn about the progress Hispanics are making in the United States �Read about the success of Hispanic businesses �Enjoy the inspirational life stories of six highly successful Hispanic entrepreneurs: Nancy Archuleta Anna Cablik Teresa McBride Carlos Saladrigas Dr. Tom Velez Danny Villanueva �Discover best practices in leading high growth companies �Celebrate the role entrepreneurs play in community development
List Price: 4.09
Price: 3.69